Stained Glass

Leadership

Board of Directors

The Sacramento Diocesan Council is made up of an all-volunteer Board of Directors headed by a president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer. The rest of the board is comprised of 5 Directors and the 6 District Council Presidents who oversee the more than 50 conferences within the Council. The following individuals make up the Board of Directors for the Society of St. Vincent de Paul Sacramento Council:

Joe Alves
President

~open~
Vice-President


Alanna Butterworth
Secretary

 

Chuck Coleman

Treasurer

Judy Dietlein

Past-President (non-voting)

Fr. Michael Kiernan    

Spiritual Advisor (non-voting)

Paul Starkey

Director

 

Bob Dietlein

Director

 

David Gonzalez

Director

 

Dot O'Connor    

Director

 

Pat Bosworth

Director

 

Peggy Niswander

District Council President – North State

 

Barbara O’Brien

District Council President – Placer

 

John Murphy

District Council President – Sacramento East

 

Dot O’Connor 

Interim District Council President – South Sacramento/Elk Grove 

 

Sonja Craighton

District Council President – Yolo/Metro/Delta

 

Charmaine Ferraz

District Council President – Solano

Staff

Denise O’Brien
Executive Director
dobrien@svdp-sacramento.org

Viktoriya Kotyash
Thrift Store Manager
viktoriya@svdp-sacramento.org

Seth Castleman
Exodus Project Program Director
scastleman@svdp-sacramento.org

Stephanie Gregorio
Disaster Case Management Program Supervisor
sgregorio@svdp-sacramento.org

Nicole Resch
Bookkeeper
nresch@svdp-sacramento.org

Gigi Bellocci
Resource Specialist & Communications
gbellocci@svdp-sacramento.org